Tanner Babcock

  1. Home
  2. Music
  3. Erases Eraser


an album by Erases Eraser

Purchase on Bandcamp or browse on Discogs.

Download album for free in 320 kbps MP3

Track listing

# Title Time
1. ptsd (post-traumatic stress disorder) 4:46
2. ps (paranoid schizophrenia) 2:41
3. adhd (attention deficit hyperactivity disorder) 4:24
4. did (dissociative identity disorder) 8:52
5. gad (generalized anxiety disorder) 3:02
6. mjdd (major depressive disorder) 6:20
7. bpd (borderline personality disorder) 10:51
8. au (autism) 4:38
9. ocd (obsessive-compulsive disorder) 9:00
10. me irl 2:57
Total time: 57:36

Released February 3, 2018

This album is not about you. Even if you're performing on this album, this album is not about you. This album is about very sick people. This album is about the human mind.

These sound images are in no way meant to be accurate portrayals of the topics and disorders they're named after. These songs exist only to empathize, communicate, and understand. Please use discretion when listening to this, if you are of a sensitive or susceptible mental state. This album is abrasive, and has content which may be upsetting to sensitive listeners.


Performer Parts
The "E" Man electronics, vocals, samples, drums
Newt Grundy guitar and vocals, on track 7
Henry Knollenberg piano, pan flute, vocals, guitar, on track 6

All music written by T. A. Babcock, except tracks 6, 7, and 10.

Track 6 was written by Henry Knollenberg. Track 7 was written by T. A. Babcock and Newt Grundy. Track 10 is traditional.

All music performed and produced by T. A. Babcock.

All audio content Copyright © 2018 Erases Eraser.