Tanner Babcock

  1. Home
  2. Music
  3. Erases Eraser


(the gray album)

an album by Erases Eraser

Purchase on Bandcamp or browse on Discogs.

Released on CD by 5cm Recordings

Download album for free in 320 kbps MP3


Track listing

# Title Time
1. Have a Nice Trip! 0:17
2. Spiders 7:41
3. Mommy 2:09
4. The Alcoholic 7:00
5. Sky Rocket 18:50
6. Burn His House Down 3:06
  Total time: 39:05

Released June 30, 2015

The first album in the "eras" series, and the prequel to "r". This album was made entirely with live instrumentals.

Thanks to Mathias for the CDs. Thanks to Kaylee, Mathias, and David for jamming with me. Thanks to my dad for letting me use his instruments. Reissued on 5cm Recordings, with catalog number 5CM-023.


Performer Parts
The "E" Man vocals, guitar, drums, bass guitar, bowed bass guitar, harmonica, piano, bowed shamisen
Mathias Timmerman guitar on track 5
Kaylee Rae Timmerman drums on track 5
David Galloway vocals and keyboard on track 5

All music written, performed, and produced by T. A. Babcock.

All audio content Copyright © 2015 T. A. Babcock.