Tanner Babcock

  1. Music

Fire of the Mind

an EP by Erases Eraser

Fire of the Mind

Track listing

# Title Time
Total time: 17:46

Released March 23, 2020

Consider this an extended single (EP).

A cover of Coil's hit song from their album The Ape of Naples, released in 2005. I was asked to contribute a cover song to the problematic Grumpy Records compilation in early 2020. This is the song I decided on. I threw in two almost-finished sound collages I had made sometime in 2016.


Performer Parts
The "E" Man writing, electronics, vocals, samples

All music written by T. A. Babcock, except track 1, which was written by Peter Christopherson and John Balance (Geoffrey Rushton).

All music performed and produced by T. A. Babcock.

Copyright © 2020 Erases Eraser.