Tanner Babcock

  1. Music

The Dead End

an album by Erases Eraser


Track listing

# Title Time
Total time: 48:17

Released June 6, 2017

This album was composed in a way that demands it be listened to only in its entirety, without any distractions, or interruptions during the playback of the album. Please refrain from pausing if you can, and I promise it will be worth it if you download it, and listen to the files on your device without any breaks between the tracks. The Dead End is one, single, 48-minute composition split into seven "implied" chapters, or serious musical changes.

The songs were composed and recorded in the order they appear.

I don't know what I'm doing anymore. I can't seem to communicate anymore without alienating. All of my messages and ideas are lost in the ether of subjective interpretation.

This is the dead end.

This is the first album I've released to actually integrate musical contributions from Newt Grundy and Henry Knollenberg, as well as a vocal monlogue from Kristin Owens. Their contributions are invaluable, and are what make this masterpiece what it is.


Performer Parts
The "E" Man electronics, vocals, samples
Newt Grundy guitar and vocals on track 5
Henry Knollenberg vocals on track 2
Kristin Owens vocals on track 1

All music written by T. A. Babcock, except track 5, which was written by Newt Grundy.

All music performed and produced by T. A. Babcock.

All words written by Henry Knollenberg, except track 5, which was written by T. A. Babcock.

  All audio content licensed 2017 under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International license.